eskimommy

how to keep a tropical igloo from melting :)

Lazy lunch

on February 10, 2011

During weekdays I only cook in the morning. It saves me time and energy. I prepare the meals for the day, place these in microwaveable containers and everything is just reheated before lunch or dinner. When I’m dog-tired, like this morning, I cooked this for lunch:

Silly Eggs and Sausages

I know, it’s not exactly the healthiest meal to be had, but the boys love it and it takes only 5 minutes to prepare.

What do you cook/prepare for meals when you’re lazy?

Leave a Reply

