eskimommy

how to keep a tropical igloo from melting :)

Busy Day

on February 11, 2011
Today I woke up at 7am. That’s way too early for someone who sleeps at 2am. Good thing I was able to take a nap in the afternoon in between work.

Such a long day… I’m looking forward to seeing my friends tonight for a few drinks. (Although I think we are having coffee, which I’ll probably skip because I want some sleep)

I was getting a bit stressed from all the work today, and Buchi noticed it.

Buchi: Mama, are you okay?
Me: Yes, just tired.
Buchi: Okay lang yan. I love you.

Hay…. Such a sweet little guy.

Leave a Reply

