eskimommy

how to keep a tropical igloo from melting :)

odd dream

on February 17, 2011

Two nights ago, I had an odd dream. In my dream, I was brushing my teeth and when I smiled in the mirror I saw that my two upper teeth (not the front ones) were rotten. In my dream I just kept on brushing and brushing my teeth. I even told someone that I wanted to see the dentist because I was worried about my teeth. In my dream, I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort. I was just bothered by the fact that my smile was no longer nice since one could see tooth decay.

When I woke up, the first thing I did was search on the Internet for the meaning of this dream. Research led me to this and this.  It said that my health was probably in jeopardy and that I was having problems with my emotions and spirituality. Yikes. I got scared.

Yesterday I didn’t feel well. I felt so exhausted that I slept early and was practically lying down the whole day. My whole body felt heavy and I had sore muscles. Today I still feel a bit tired. I regularly take my vitamins, eat properly, drink fluids — wondered then what was wrong. I had the most terrible headache and back pains. Then I remembered my dream.

Eug says I need to eat and rest. I think it’s an early warning so that I pay attention to my health. And a reminder to also remain healthy spiritually and emotionally. Thank you Lord for that dream, I know that it was a

Leave a Reply

